ONBA meeting 1/9/12

Hello All,

I hope you are all well.  I have, to date, only received two confirmations about members being able to attend our get together on the 1st, September, 2012.  Its holiday season, so i am sure some are away, but prompt confirmations would be appreciated.  Take care, all.

Melvin

About melvin56

passionate about bees, permaculture and biodiversity.....and plymouth Argyle F.C.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ONBA meeting 1/9/12

  1. susiehelm says:

    So sorry not to have replied before I have been waiting to see if I am needed for teaching on the 1st. I think I am unlikely to be able to make the meeting but if I find I can do so at the last minute may I come along?

    Like

  2. melvin56 says:

    Harry and I have only received 2 positive replies to the proposed meeting on 1st, September. We are therefore proposing an alternative date of Saturday, 8th, September at 9-30 am at the same venue. I hope this date is more convenient for members.
    Best regards,
    Harry and Melvin

    Like

Leave a comment ...

